All updates


With five Pacific Island nations namely Fiji, Vanuatu, Samoa, American Samoa and Marshall Islands now featuring on EU’s revised “blacklist” of tax havens, we take a closer look at the implications the blacklist will have on these economies. More importantly – how could this status affect trade and doing business in these countries?


Please reload

Featured Posts

MSGTA3: A New Age of Free Trade in the Pacific

December 1, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon